Today’s Link- Website devoted to Tiny things…

Today’s link is a website devoted to tiny things. The, “20 things you must have for a small space,” article is interesting, although I am not sure you really need ALL of them. The tiered shirt hanger and ironing blanket would come in handy.

I have always loved the look of minimalism. Behind this search for tiny, is a motive. I seek to simplify my life by eliminating things that I am not using. There is just one problem. I am an artsy type person, and when I look at something broken, I see what I could make out of it. Enter my new website, Virtual-Yardsale.com. I hope to send some of the things that I see use for to others who need them NOW, and not just in the realm of, “could be.”

http://www.tinyloft.com/default.asp

Leave a Reply

